6. Ducati: 31 Race Wins


Ducati missed out on being in the top five of this list by the narrowest of margins. An impressive feat considering the OEM scored its first GP win in 2003 with Loris Capirossi and its last GP win in 2010 with Casey Stoner. A two-time MotoGP World Champion, Stoner, is, in fact, responsible for 23 of Ducati’s 31 race wins. Capirossi owns seven wins aboard the Duc, while Troy Bayliss found his way to the top of the podium at the last round of the 2006 season, where Valentino Rossi crashed out and Nicky Hayden won that year’s title.