Ducati kicks off our 2018 EICMA coverage with its traditional presentation ahead of the show. The live stream starts, Nov. 4 at 7 pm Milan time (that’s 1pm EST/10 am PST for those of us here in North America) and you can watch Ducati’s 2018 EICMA presentation right here on Motorcycle.com.

Be sure to follow the rest of our 2018 EICMA Show coverage with information on the new models being revealed in Milan all through the next few days.

Free Insurance Quote

Enter your ZIP code below to get a free insurance quote.

Ducati Dealer Price Quote

Get price quotes for Ducati from local motorcycle dealers.

Ducati Communities