4. Suzuki: 90 Race Wins


Compared to its Team Green competitor, Suzuki has a much better record in 500cc Grand Prix racing. GP legend  Kevin Schwantz leads as Suzuki’s all-time race-win leader with 25 victories. He’s followed by other notable names such as Barry Sheene with 18 wins, Kenny Roberts Jr. with eight wins (and the 2000 Rider Championship), and Randy Mamola and Franco Uncini with five wins apiece.