3. MV Agusta: 139 Race Wins


With MV Agusta we make a leap into triple-digit figures with an astonishing 139 race wins. MV dominated Grand Prix racing for nearly two decades, winning both the Rider and Constructor Championships every year from 1958 through 1974. Of course it wasn’t just the bike but also the men piloting the bikes. Grand Prix GOAT, Giacomo Agostini won 62 races for MV Agusta (six for Yamaha) while other greats like Mike “The Bike” Hailwood (28 wins), John Surtees (22 wins), Phil Read (10 wins), and Gary Hocking (8 wins) helped amass MV’s third-place standing in this list, despite not having won a race since 1976.