Go Back   Motorcycle Forum > Motorcycle.Com General Discussion > Motorcycle Mods and Maintenance

Old 04-08-2010, 05:11 AM   #1
hoff02
Registered Member

Cool Cooling Advice - 1984 Honda Magna VF700

Hello everyone, I'm new to the site and looking for some general advice. I have been riding bikes for the last 6 or 7 years, but have recently decided to try and take on much more of the maintenance role instead of paying dealerships, and I know forums are invaluable for this.