Motorcycle Forum

Motorcycle Forum (http://www.motorcycle.com/forum/)
-   Motorcycle Mods and Maintenance (http://www.motorcycle.com/forum/motorcycle-mods-maintenance/)
-   -   Cooling Advice - 1984 Honda Magna VF700 (http://www.motorcycle.com/forum/motorcycle-mods-maintenance/14926-cooling-advice-1984-honda-magna-vf700.html)

hoff02 04-08-2010 05:11 AM

Cooling Advice - 1984 Honda Magna VF700

Hello everyone, I'm new to the site and looking for some general advice. I have been riding bikes for the last 6 or 7 years, but have recently decided to try and take on much more of the maintenance role instead of paying dealerships, and I know forums are invaluable for this.