Go Back   Motorcycle Forum > Other > Motorcycle.Com Lounge

Old 07-22-2009, 12:33 PM   #1
seruzawa
The Toad

Default Civil rights

American Thinker: America's Three Worst Presidents

Interesting read on LBJ and the anti-Civil Rights Democrats.

Sponsored Links Remove Advertisements
Motorcycle Forum
Advertisement
Old 07-22-2009, 12:52 PM   #2
longride
Super Duper Mod Man

You are nuts! The Republicans created all the race problems, and the Democrats fixed them all. At least that is what Ken said, and I believe him.
Old 07-22-2009, 01:35 PM   #3
Kenneth_Moore
Registered Member

I envy your time for enjoying your intellectual pursuits. You should enroll in some Political Science classes in a nearby university, just so you can annoy the crap out of the profs.
Old 07-22-2009, 01:38 PM   #4
Buzglyd
Founding Member

Why do you think I majored in Poli Sci in college Ken? I drove all the wacko-lefty profs nuts.

Or I could have been drunk. I can't remember.
Buzglyd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2009, 01:48 PM   #5
longride
Super Duper Mod Man

Hey Ken, 'The Messiah' is going to be on tonight to pitch how he is going to 'fix' health care. You need to watch to get lots of head nodding in today, and maybe you can give a pep talk to your neighbors and fellow workers. If he fixes health care like he fixed up the economy, we are in for a real treat! Nothing like spending ANOTHER trillon dollars on a complete clusterf&ck.
Old 07-22-2009, 01:55 PM   #6
seruzawa
The Toad

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kenneth_Moore View Post
I envy your time for enjoying your intellectual pursuits. You should enroll in some Political Science classes in a nearby university, just so you can annoy the crap out of the profs.
Been there done that.
Old 07-22-2009, 02:09 PM   #7
seruzawa
The Toad

Quote:
Originally Posted by longride View Post